Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)
Preacher: Bro. Bill Barlow (44), Bro. Chuck Hood (1).
Book: 1 Samuel (1), 1 Kings (1), Psalm (1), Ecclesiastes (1), Matthew (4), Mark (2), Luke (5), John (2), Acts (2), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (2), 2 Corinthians (1), Philippians (1), 1 Thessalonians (10), 2 Thessalonians (1), 1 Timothy (2), 2 Timothy (1), Hebrews (1), James (1), 2 Peter (2), 1 John (1), Revelation (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (44), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (5), April (4), May (2), June (5), July (4), August (3), September (5), October (4), November (4), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (45)

The Christmas Touch A Time To Touch Heaven Luke 1:26-56

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Touch A Time To Touch The Overlooked Luke 2:8-20
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Touch: A Time To Touch Your Neighbors
Luke 2:1-7
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Touch: A Time For God To Touch You
Psalm 23:1-6

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Solid Promise For A Weary Heart 
Romans 8:28

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Taking Advantage Of God
Ecclesiastes 2:22-24, 3:9-13, 5:18-19

Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Is God Faithful To Provide? Philippians 4:10-20
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How To Follow Jesus By Faith Mark 1:32-39
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How To Follow Jesus By Faith Mark 1:32-39
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How’s Your Walk?
2 John 1:4-11
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Joy of Walking by Faith Matthew 14:22-23
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Are We Building It GREAT?
Acts 11:19-26
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Building Your Life On Christ “Love” 1 John 4:7-21
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Building Our Lives On Christ “Brotherly Kindness” Hebrews 13:1-6
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Building Your Life On Christ “Godliness” 1 Timothy 4:7-16
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Building Your Life On Christ “Self-Control” 2 Peter 1:5-8; 1 Corinthians 9:24-27
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Building Your Life On Christ “Knowledge” 2 Peter 1:5-7; John 8:31-32
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Building Your Life On Christ (VIRTUE) 2 Corinthians 6:14-7:1
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Building Your Life On Christ (FAITH) 2 Peter 1:5-7; John 6:33-40
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Building Your Life On Christ 2 Peter 1:1-9
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Measure Of Greatness Matthew 18:1-14
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Let’s Get Real Matthew 9:27-31
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Can you be mistaken for Jesus 1 Timothy 4:12-16
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Preparing the way for the King Luke 3:1-8
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking down the walls Revelation 2:2 - 3:16
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Drawing near to God James 4:7-8
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Growing pains Acts 6:1-7
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Mother, may I 2 Timothy 1:5
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Keeping your head for the future 2 Thessalonians 2:1-17
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How to be an encourager 2 Thessalonians 1:1-12
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What's the big deal? 1 Corinthinians 15:1-8
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Humans at their worst, Jesus at His best Matthew 26:14-35
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Defeating discouragement 1 Samuel 30:1-20
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Short takes on Christianity 1 Thessalonians 5:16-28
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Are your bags packed 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I'll fly away 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Living to please God 1 Thessalonians 4:1-12
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
May the Lord bless you 1 Thessalonians 3:11-13
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Good news and good memories
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What is your destiny 1 Thessalonians 3:1-5
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Disciples at their best 1 Thessalonians 2:13-20
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Community service
Preached by Bro. Chuck Hood on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Servants at their best 1 Thessalonianns 2:1-12
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Man up God's way 1 Kings 18:16-24
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus grew and we should too Luke 2:39-52
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser