Active filter: Date: 2014 (x)
Preacher: Bro. Bill Barlow (43), Bro. Chad Hall (2), Bro. Phillip Eady (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (4), April (4), May (3), June (4), July (3), August (3), September (5), October (5), November (5), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (46)

A New Year - A New Beginning
JPG file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Generously on the Home Team
JPG file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Capturing Contentment
JPG file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Standing on God's Platform
JPG file
Preached by Bro. Chad Hall on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Testimonies of Thankfulness
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Shrinking Stress on the Home Team
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Helpful Hints for the Home Team
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Hurdles for the Home Team - Dodging Defeat
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Hurdles for the Home Team - Overcoming Joy Stealers
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Complaining is Draining
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Changing Up the Game Plan
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How Low Can You Go?
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Cheering on the Home Team
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on October 1, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Success for the Home Team
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Loves the Little Children
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on September 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Victory for the Home Team
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Cheering on the Home Team: To Live is Christ
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Unlikely Heroes: Who was Mary Magdalene?
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Passing the Baton
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Your Choice: Winner or Whiner
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
It's an All Out War! Empty Armor
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
It's an All Out War! The Sword of the Spirit
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Words from the Cross
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Chad Hall on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
It's an All Out War! The Helmet of Salvation
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on July 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
It's an All Out War! The Shield of Faith
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on June 29, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Choosy Fathers Choose Jesus
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on June 15, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
It's an All Out War! The Shoes of the Gospel of Peace
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on June 8, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
It's an All Out War! The Breastplate of Righteousness
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on June 1, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Let Go and Let God
Preached by Bro. Phillip Eady on May 25, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
There's No Place Like Home
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on May 18, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Will the Real Mom Please Stand Up?
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Life: Playground or Battleground?
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on April 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Starting Fresh
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on April 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Sermon of Two Portraits
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on April 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Let's Get Ready to Rumble (Part 4)
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on April 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Let's Get Ready to Rumble (Part 3)
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on March 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Let's Get Ready to Rumble (Part 2)
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Let's Get Ready to Rumble
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on March 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Seizing the Opportunity
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on March 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Answers for Phenomenal Faith
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on February 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Heart of the Matter
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on February 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Are You a Dreamer?
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on February 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Following Jesus at a Distance
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on January 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Gaining a Global Focus
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on January 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How Will You Respond to the Light?
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on January 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Finishers Wanted
jpg file
Preached by Bro. Bill Barlow on January 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser